Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates: 2017

Terms - 2017 FIRST DAY LAST DAY
Term 1 Sunday, 22nd January Monday 3rd April
Term 2 Sunday, 23rd April Friday, 7th July
Term 3 Sunday, 16th July Shabbos, 30th September

Please note:

  • Second year students transferring to another Yeshivah may leave as early as absolutely necessary to begin their next Yeshivah year on time, but not before the day after Tisha B'Av, i.e. Wednesday, August 2, 2017.
  • Students going to New York for Tishrei will have permission to leave on Sunday, September 17, 2017.
Term 4 Thursday, 19th October Thursday, 14th December

 

Term Dates: 2018

Terms - 2018 FIRST DAY LAST DAY
Term 1 Thursday, 4th January Thursday 22nd March
Term 2 Thursday, 12th April Friday, 29th June
Term 3 Sunday, 8th July Monday, 17th September

Please note:

  • Second year students transferring to another Yeshivah may leave as early as absolutely necessary to begin their next Yeshivah year on time, but not before the day after Tisha B'Av, i.e. Monday, July 23, 2018. 
  • Students going to New York for Tishrei will have permission to leave on Wednesday, September 5, 2018.
Term 4 Wednesday, 10th October Thursday, 13th December

 

 Email